Construction Department: construction@habichatt.org

Executive Director: director@habichatt.org

Finance Department: finance@habichatt.org

General office email: office@habichatt.org

Grants: grants@habichatt.org

Mortgages: mortgages@habichatt.org

Mud Run: mudrun@habichatt.org 

Own a Home: ownahome@habichatt.org

ReStore: restore@habichatt.org

Special Events: events@habichatt.org

Sponsorships: sponsorships@habichatt.org

Spring Dinner: springdinner@habichatt.org

Volunteer: volunteer@habichatt.org