David “Dave” Butler, President & CEO

David Butler

Dave has held a number of key leadership positions with various companies during his extensive career. He mostly recently served as President of Olan Mills Inc. After the company was sold in 2011, he became an integral part of the transition team. Dave grew up in the New York City area, and graduated from Marietta College (Marietta, OH). He and his wife moved to the Scenic City in 1996, and they are the proud parents of two adult children. He has served on the boards of several local non-profit agencies. Dave joined Habitat in July 2013.

Contact 423-756-0507 ext. 13
Direct: 423-490-7317 / director@habichatt.org

 

 


Habitat for Humanity of Greater Chattanooga Area

1201 East Main Street

Chattanooga, TN 37408

423-756-0507

Staff

Chris Atkinson-Project Supervisor

 catkinson@habichatt.org 

423-756-0507, Ext 17

 

Dominique Brandt- Development Director

volunteer@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 16

Direct 423-490-7310

 

Victoria Crum –  Volunteer Coordinator

vcrum@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 15

 

Callie Burkhalter-NR Outreach & Evaluation Coordinator

423-756-0507, Ext 36

cburkhalter@habichatt.org

 

Daniel Gamble- Neighborhood Revitalization Program Manager

dgamble@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 19

 

Glen Golden- ReStore District Manager

restore@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 20

 

Roy Jarvis-Senior Project Manager

rjarvis@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 17

 

Ja’Lisa Little – Family Services Assistant

jlittle@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 10

 

Cheryl Marsh – Director of Family Services

ownahome@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 11

 

Tenasa McGhee-Mortgage Administrator

tmcghee@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 21

 

Dennis Neal-Director of Construction & Land Development

mdneal@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 30

 

Delilah Richardson- Front Desk/Family Services Assistant           

drichardson@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 10

 

Melissa Martin- Accounting Assistant

mmartin@habichatt.org

423-756-0507, Ext 29

 

Katrina Payne- Volunteer Relations Manager

kpayne@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 31

 

Maureen Rich- Accounting Assistant

mrich@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 33

 

Rick Roberts – Chief Financial Officer

finance@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 12

 

Maddy Rollings Bradford- Americorps Family Services Coordinator

mrollings@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 36

 

Jade Napier –  Americorps NR Associate

jnapier@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 36

 

Linda Sneary –Construction Support

construction@@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 17

 

Cayce Williams – Accounting Assistant

cwilliams@habichatt.org

423-756-05007, Ext 37

 

 


 Habitat for Humanity ReStore – Ooltewah

9408 Apison Pike, Suite Suite 138

Ooltewah, Tennessee 37363

www.ooltewahrestore.com

423-634-1004

Shane Mitchell – Manager

smitchell@habichatt.org

423-634-1004, Ext 229

 

Laura Hagler – Assistant Manager

lhagler@habichatt.org

423-634-1004, Ext 232

 

Lindsey Lanier – Donations Manager

llanier@habichatt.org

423-634-1004, Ext 222

 

 


Habitat for Humanity ReStore- Chattanooga

1201 East Main St.

Chattanooga TN, 37408

www.chattanoogarestore.com

423-634-1004

 

Howard Hall – Manager

hhall@habichatt.org

423-634-1004, Ext 28

 

Lindsey Lanier – Donations Manager

llanier@habichatt.org

423-634-1004, Ext 222

 

Savannah Jones – Assistant Manager

Sjones@habichatt.org

423-634-1004, Ext 28

 

 


 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Don McDowell -President

Barbara Marter – Vice President

Veronica Herrera – Secretary

Randy Dummer – Treasurer

Catharine Bahner Daniels

Derrick DePriest

Jim Ford

Drew Hibbard

Mark Hite

Beverly Johnson

Linda Mines

James Moreland

Ron Morris

Craig Smith

David Wade

Jennifer Whitaker

Lebron Womack

Marcus Jones

Erskine Oglesby